Dizzy's Club

Mosaic of Wonder: The Music of Leonard Bernstein

Jonathan Ragonese Ensemble with special guest vocalist Micaela Diamond

With saxophonist, small analog synth player, and music director Jonathan Ragonese, pianist Glenn Zaleski, bassist  Marty Jaffe, drummer Mark Whitfield, Jr., alto saxophonist Alex Lore, clarinetist and bass clarinetist Mark Dover, clarinetist and bass clarinetist Chris Grymes, vocalist Micaela Diamond, and and cellist Andrew Janss.

New York’s celebration of the Leonard Bernstein centennial continues in Dizzy’s Club with Mosaic of Wonder: The Music of Leonard Bernstein. The show will be led by saxophonist and composer Jonathan Ragonese, an exceedingly versatile artist whose original work was featured in Jazz at Lincoln Center’s New Jazz Standards showcase. Now, with the Jonathan Ragonese Ensemble and to-be-announced special guests, he will share his own take on the timeless music written by one of the 20th century’s most broadly adored composers, Leonard Bernstein, on the occasion of Bernstein’s centennial.

Visitor Info

Dizzy's Club
Broadway and 60th Street
5th Floor


Set Times*

7:30 & 9:30pm nightly

Late Night Session Tues-Sat

Doors Open at 11:15pm

*unless otherwise noted


Reserve by phone
In person after 6pm

daily at the club

Price Info

Mon $35